Washington Area Women's Foundation
Our Community
Sign Up for E News

Contact Us

Washington Area Women’s Foundation’s staff are policy advocates, community builders, technical assistance providers, meeting facilitators, policymakers, philanthropists, grantseekers and communicators–and a resource for anyone working to improve the lives of women and girls in the region.  We invite your questions, comments, ideas and suggestions!

1331 H Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005
You can also find us on: Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and Google+.

Staff Directory

Farrell Barnes
Development Contractor
fbarnes@wawf.org
202.347.7737 ext. 214

Virginie Carey
Director of Finance
vcarey@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x213

Nicole Cozier
Chief Operating Officer
ncozier@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x203

Jennifer Lockwood-Shabat
President and CEO
jlockwoodshabat@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x206

Crystal Prater
Director of Communications
cprater@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x207

Lauren Stillwell
Program Officer

lstillwell@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x217

Sylvia Padilla
Office & Finance Assistant
spadilla@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x200

Donna Wiedeman
Executive Assistant to the President
dwiedeman@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x204

Claudia Williams
Research and Evaluation Program Officer
cwilliams@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x217

Jessica Zetzman
Communications and Grants Manager
jzetzman@wawf.org
202.347.7737 x211